Contacts



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
General Account Info   barc.info@barc.ucsb.edu 893-3756
Erick McCurdy Manager erick.mccurdy@barc.ucsb.edu
893-5382
Kathy Kraus Customer Service Supervisor - Billing Inquiries kathy.kraus@barc.ucsb.edu 893-2094
Belgin Alemdar Collections Analyst belgin.alemdar@barc.ucsb.edu 893-4390
Tania Marin Billing Technical Assistant tania.marin@barc.ucsb.edu 893-4242
Kelly Ponce Billing Technical Assistant kelly.ponce@barc.ucsb.edu 893-3728
Toni Vargas Housing Assistant toni.vargas@barc.ucsb.edu 893-4426

Billing-Accounts Receivable Fax (805) 893-8063

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Steven J. Kriz, CPA
Director - BARC Systems & Operations
steve.kriz@barc.ucsb.edu  
Tracy Coy Manager tracy.coy@cash.ucsb.edu 893-2177
Adrienne Brunasso Senior Cashier adrienne.brunasso@cash.ucsb.edu
893-2177
Lauren McGinnis Senior Cashier lauren.mcginnis@cash.ucsb.edu
893-2177
Veronica Catalan Administrative Assistant veronica.catalan@cash.ucsb.edu
893-2177

Cashiers Fax (805) 893-8063

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Azeb Demisse Office Manager azeb.demisse@stores.ucsb.edu 893-3361
Robert Bustillos Stores Supervisor robert.bustillos@stores.ucsb.edu 893-3596
Steve Howson Manager steve.howson@stores.ucsb.edu 893-3470
Karen Jeffers Supplies Buyer karen.jeffers@stores.ucsb.edu 893-3481
Sara Mata Administrative Assistant sara.mata@stores.ucsb.edu 893-2581
Vickie Wadlington Assistant Manager vickie.wadlington@stores.ucsb.edu 893-2093

Central Stores Fax (805) 893-4314

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Steven J. Kriz, CPA
Director - BARC Systems & Operations
steve.kriz@barc.ucsb.edu  
Erick McCurdy Manager erick.mccurdy@barc.ucsb.edu
893-5382
Victor Bartolome Account Analyst victor.bartolome@lcol.ucsb.edu 893-3148
Wendy Grim Account Analyst wendy.grim@lcol.ucsb.edu 893-3463

Collections Fax (805) 893-3472

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Alexandra Cugnier Contracts Admin. Assistant alexandra.cugnier@accounting.ucsb.edu 893-8593
Meg Fox Contracts Admin. Assistant meg.fox@contracts.ucsb.edu 893-4670
Ron Betancourt Contracts Assistant ron.betancourt@contracts.ucsb.edu 893-4670
Daniel Sweeney Contracts Analyst daniel.sweeney@contracts.ucsb.edu 893-2271
Kimberly Tapia Sr. Contracts Analyst kimberly.tapia@contracts.ucsb.edu 893-5836
Sandra Featherson Associate Director
of Controls
sandra.featherson@accounting.ucsb.edu 893-7667

Contracts & Property Fax (805) 893-8639

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Vaughn Boyle Manager vaughn.boyle@purc.ucsb.edu 893-7377
Diana Mina Equip. Mgmt. Assistant diana.mina@purc.ucsb.edu 893-2389

Equipment Management Fax (805) 893-8639

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Eric Durak Health and Wellness Specialist, FM eric.durak@ehs.ucsb.edu
893-2661 x2306
Julie McAbee
Ergonomics Coordinator julie.mcabee@ehs.ucsb.edu
893-3283
Jesus Rios Ergonomic Assistant jesus.rios@ehs.ucsb.edu 893-3283
John Seaman Injury Prevention Specialist, FM john.seaman@ehs.ucsb.edu
893-2661 x2403

Ergonomics/Injury Reduction Program Fax (805) 893-8521

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Jeff Goldmann Manager jeff.goldmann@stores.ucsb.edu 893-2732
Brian Purrington Building Maintenance Worker
  893-2732
Bob Mora Building Maintenance Worker   893-2732
Charles Thompson Lead Building Maintenance Worker   893-2732

Furniture Services & Surplus Property Fax (805) 893-4314

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Richard Avila Bulk Mail Processor richard.avila@msr.ucsb.edu 893-3595
Alan Dowling
Student Mail Specialist scmail@ucsb.edu 893-5778
Milinda Cuellar Supervisor milinda.cuellar@msr.ucsb.edu 893-3595
Martell Grant Mail Processor mail.services@msr.ucsb.edu 893-3595
Octavio Urbina Mail Processor mail.services@msr.ucsb.edu 893-3595
Vickie Wadlington Operations Supervisor vickie.wadlington@stores.ucsb.edu 893-2093

Mail Services Fax (805) 893-5398

Back to Top




For FlexCard Contact Information, please click here.
Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Chris Curless Strategic Sourcing Specialist chris.curless@purc.ucsb.edu 893-4638
Lisa Klock Analyst lisa.klock@purc.ucsb.edu
893-4073
Calli Price Purchasing Assistant calli.price@purc.ucsb.edu 893-8025
Jacob Godfrey Buyer jacob.godfrey@purc.ucsb.edu 893-3001
Monica Yamasaki Buyer monica.yamasaki@purc.ucsb.edu 893-3685

Purchasing Fax (805) 893-8639

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
David Barrios Supervisor dave.barrios@msr.ucsb.edu 893-2878
Corbett Petteway Equipment Operator   680-8678
Ignacio Astorga Operator & Storehouse   680-8710

Receiving Fax (805) 893-5398

Back to Top



Name
Title
Email Address
Phone Number (805)
Lee Mudrick Risk Management & Insurance Administrator lee.mudrick@ehs.ucsb.edu 893-2860
Kathy Speer Risk Management Coordinator kathy.speer@ehs.ucsb.edu
893-5837

Risk Management & Insurance Fax (805) 893-8521

Back to Top



Please visit:
http://www.workcomp.ucsb.edu/contacts.htm

 

 

Back to Top


Billing Office | Business Services | Cashiers | Central Stores | Collections | Contracts & Property
Equipment Management
| Ergonomics/Injury Reduction Program | Furniture Services & Surplus Property
Mail Services | Purchasing | Receiving | Risk Management & Insurance | Workers' Compensation

UCSB Home
Copyright © 2007 The Regents of the University of California, All Rights Reserved.
Comments and suggestions are welcome.
Please send via e-mail to: webcontact@buss.ucsb.edu
Modified Date: 10/12/2011